hostfreedom.blogg.se

Draftsight 2018 curved text free edition
Draftsight 2018 curved text free edition















Sooner or later they are going to want some cash from you. "Heaven help the Fusion 360 users if Autodesk pull the same stunt" Glad I did not invest to much time in THAT one. I've deleted with win 10 uninstaller but ioUninstaller reported lots of rubbish left behind and it very kindly deleted it all for me. I'm pretty sure I can dig out my dongle and a spare XP licence to run it on. Looks like I will have to hurry up and convert all my drawings back to AutoCAD R14.

DRAFTSIGHT 2018 CURVED TEXT FREE EDITION TRIAL

Time to trial QCad & LibreCad for basic 2D, I think. I have downloaded DesignSpark Mechanical, but now find that requires a £500+ "upgrade" to get 2D. I use DraftSight for the odd drawing I need to do mainly for maintenance purposes, but with the odd project. I am using DS 2018 X64 SP3įusion 360 no use in my working environment, I'm afraid Brian. Just opened mine and cannot see a message - is it hidden somewhere?Ī pop-up window down the RHS of mine headed "DraftNews" & then in red "Important Notice" appeared when I opened the program. I've managed to draw a couple of parts for my next project, the support is terrific and it really does get easier. Looks like I will have to get to grips with DesignSpark Mechanical sooner than I thought !įor free to hobbyists, Fusion 360 is the way to go in my opinion, not that it's easy to learn but Lars Christensen videos are a great way to start. The least expensive version will be DraftSight 2019 Standard edition at $99 a year.

draftsight 2018 curved text free edition

I had reason to open Draftsight today & there is a message informing that all free versions of Draftsight will cease functioning at the end of this year.















Draftsight 2018 curved text free edition