hostfreedom.blogg.se

Best primer for oily skin lisa eldrige
Best primer for oily skin lisa eldrige











best primer for oily skin lisa eldrige best primer for oily skin lisa eldrige

A few of Bobbi Brown’s moisturizers from her Skin Care Luxuries travel exclusive kit 2. So smart, right? Layering one of Bobbi’s facial moisturizers under your fave foundation not only helps to hydrate and protect your skin, but it also extends the wear time of the products you apply next. Ramp up the wear time of your favorite Bobbi Brown foundations by layering them with one of Bobbi’s facial moisturizersĮver notice that Bobbi’s line doesn’t include a face primer? It turns out, that’s because all of the brand’s facial moisturizers contain a primer in the formula. Marc did a two-phase makeup look on me, first walking the class through a natural, everyday look with the basics before cranking up the drama with more color, and between turning my head left and right at Marc’s direction, I typed a few notes on my phone. The two-hour class was jam packed with tips. I’m the type of gal who applies concealer and gloss just to go get the mail outside, so I was a little nervous at first to be up there in front of the class without my “armor.”īut once I got used to it (as much as that’s possible), it was actually kind of liberating…akin to wearing a crazy cool shirt or something and just not giving a hoot. When I was asked, first thing I thought was, “FUN!” Second thing I thought was, “Oh, gawd! He’s going to have to take off all my makeup first! Holy sh*t!” This time was a little different for me, though, um, because I was the model.













Best primer for oily skin lisa eldrige